Contact Us


 IN CASE OF AN EMERGENCY (718) 327-0500 X7

Rabbi Eytan Feiner,
Rabbi

wsrabbi@gmail.com 

718-327-0500 x2

Rabbi Hersh Goldberger,
Administrator 

hgoldberger@whiteshul.com

718-327-0500 x5

Rabbi Motti Neuburger,
Assistant Rabbi

mneuburger@whiteshul.com

718-327-0500 x9

Frieda Lowenthal,
Secretary

office@whiteshul.com

718-327-0500 x3

Chana Berger,
Bookkeeper

chana@whiteshul.com

718-327-0500 x4

Nico Antonelli

President

president@whiteshul.com

 

Mark Gross,
Caterer

sharmelcaterer@aol.com

718-327-3575


Youth Director

youth@whiteshul.com 

 

Mincha  Zmanim

 

718-327-0500 x1

Wed, December 13 2017 25 Kislev 5778