Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us


 IN CASE OF AN EMERGENCY (718) 327-0500 X7

Rabbi Eytan Feiner,
Rabbi

wsrabbi@gmail.com 

718-327-0500 x2

Rabbi Motti Neuburger,
Associate Rabbi

mneuburger@whiteshul.com

718-327-0500 x9

Malkah Jacobovits,
Secretary

office@whiteshul.com

718-327-0500 x3

Chana Berger,
Bookkeeper

chana@whiteshul.com

718-327-0500 x4

Ely Pasternak

President

president@whiteshul.com

 

Catering

SEE MORE INFO HERE:
https://www.whiteshul.com/ballroom

 

Yechiel Zlotnick
Youth Director

youth@whiteshul.com 

 

Rabbi Stuart Olshan
Executive Director

StOlshan1@whiteshul.com

718-327-0500 x108

Mincha  Zmanim

 

718-327-0500 x1

 

 

Thu, August 18 2022 21 Av 5782